Chris Caswell

Contributor

Chris Caswell has collected, restored and raced more cars and owned more sailboats than he wants his banker or wife to know about. A contributor to many automotive magazines, he also spent three decades as editor of Yachting Magazine and Sea Magazine; has written six books about yachting; hosted the Marine Voyager boating series on the Speed Channel cable network; and has appeared on Oprah! as an expert on yachting. He and his wife, Rhea, live in West Palm Beach, Florida.

 

Quote/Unquote

““[Bill Gates] has been historically one of my best supporters…One of my favorite e-mails he ever sent me…I proposed this crazy project. And he sent back this two-line response: ‘This has got to be the craziest thing you’ve ever suggested. Please proceed.’” ”

-—former Microsoft CTO Nathan Myhrvold

Wilson S. Leach
Managing Director
wleach@ainonline.com

John F. McCarthy, Jr.
Executive Vice President
jmccarthy@ainonline.com

Anthony T. Romano
Publisher - North America: East/International
aromano@ainonline.com

Melissa Murphy
Advertising Sales - North America: Midwest
830) 608-9888
mmurphy@ainonline.com

Nancy O'Brien
Advertising Sales - North America: West
(530) 241-3534
nobrien@ainonline.com

Victoria Tod
Advertising Sales - North America: Great Lakes/UK
vtod@ainonline.com

Daniel Solnica
Advertising Sales - International: Paris
+33-1-42-46-95-71
dsolnica@ainonline.com

Philip Scarano
Advertising Sales - North America:Southeast
pscarano@ainonline.com

Tom Hurley
Production/Manufacturing Manager
thurley@ainonline.com

Susan Amisson
Sales/Production Administrator
samisson@ainonline.com

Jeff Hartford
Audience Development Manager
jhartford@ainonline.com

Patty Hayes
Advertising/Sales Secretarial Staff
phayes@ainonline.com

Cindy Nesline
Advertising/Sales Secretarial Staff
cnesline@ainonline.com