Steve Lundin

Steve Lundin
Contributor

Steve Lundin is a veteran writer, photographer, motorcyclist, diver and perpetual aviation student (“because I don’t want to fly solo anyway”). He is an analog and digital gear junkie, covering the stuff that enables his semi-dangerous activities. Although his formal education includes English, psychology and cultural anthropology, he is a student of 1960s and 70s pop culture. He has written for more than 30 publications, including the Chicago Tribune, Chicago Sun-Times, International Watch, About Time and Cessna Owners.

 

Quote/Unquote

“If you want to make one New Year’s resolution that’s actually doable, incredibly powerful, and sustainable for the entire year, make it your goal to take full responsibility for your health every single day no matter what life throws at you. ”

-Dr. David Agus, in his book The End of Illness

Wilson S. Leach
Managing Director
wleach@ainonline.com

John F. McCarthy, Jr.
Executive Vice President
jmccarthy@ainonline.com

Anthony T. Romano
Publisher - North America: East/International
aromano@ainonline.com

Melissa Murphy
Advertising Sales - North America: Midwest
830) 608-9888
mmurphy@ainonline.com

Nancy O'Brien
Advertising Sales - North America: West
(530) 241-3534
nobrien@ainonline.com

Victoria Tod
Advertising Sales - North America: Great Lakes/UK
dsolnica@ainonline.com

Philip Scarano
Advertising Sales - North America:Southeast
pscarano@ainonline.com

Tom Hurley
Production/Manufacturing Manager
thurley@ainonline.com

Susan Amisson
Sales/Production Administrator
samisson@ainonline.com

Jeff Hartford
Audience Development Manager
jhartford@ainonline.com

Patty Hayes
Advertising/Sales Secretarial Staff
phayes@ainonline.com

Cindy Nesline
Advertising/Sales Secretarial Staff
cnesline@ainonline.com