Marion Flanagan

Contributor

Marion Flanagan, a freelance journalist based in New Jersey, contributes frequently to BJT's "Getaways" department. She said she developed her seal for travel when she was a child. "Growing up, we always raveled as a family—and often it was to really unusual destinations like Columbia, or Cancun when there was only one hotel and no one had ever heard of it."

 

Quote/Unquote

“For us, it’s a business tool. When we were going over plans for the [G450’s] interior, they showed us linens to choose from. Linens? We didn’t care about linens. We’re kind of brown-bag guys. ”

-Taylor Guitars cofounder Kurt Listug

Wilson S. Leach
Managing Director
wleach@ainonline.com

John F. McCarthy, Jr.
Executive Vice President
jmccarthy@ainonline.com

Anthony T. Romano
Publisher - North America: East/International
aromano@ainonline.com

Melissa Murphy
Advertising Sales - North America: Midwest
830) 608-9888
mmurphy@ainonline.com

Nancy O'Brien
Advertising Sales - North America: West
(530) 241-3534
nobrien@ainonline.com

Victoria Tod
Advertising Sales - North America: Great Lakes/UK
dsolnica@ainonline.com

Philip Scarano
Advertising Sales - North America:Southeast
pscarano@ainonline.com

Tom Hurley
Production/Manufacturing Manager
thurley@ainonline.com

Susan Amisson
Sales/Production Administrator
samisson@ainonline.com

Jeff Hartford
Audience Development Manager
jhartford@ainonline.com

Patty Hayes
Advertising/Sales Secretarial Staff
phayes@ainonline.com

Cindy Nesline
Advertising/Sales Secretarial Staff
cnesline@ainonline.com